Skip to main content
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kP7l_m5BxIY

Rethinking renovations

Ready to start your project? Talk to our experts

My experience with Rubix dismantled the prejudices I had towards the construction industry. Listening to our needs and concerns, Simon and Lukas form a committed team keen to meet our expectations.

PeggyMontréal, Rosemont

With Rubix, we felt like we were forming a team. A climate of trust was established from the start. The honesty and transparency throughout the process helped reduce our stress. For each unforeseen event, together we found solutions that met our requirements and our budget.

PhilippeMontréal, Rosemont

The Construction Rubix team was very professional from start to finish.
Simon and Lukas were attentive to our needs from the first meeting and were very open throughout the duration of the project to discuss if we had any question marks or wanted to make changes or additions to what had was originally agreed. They were keen to make sure our needs were met.
We are very satisfied with the final result and we recommend Construction Rubix without any hesitation.

Maryse & JeanMontréal, Ahuntsic

We appreciated the reliable staff and the great team spirit that reigned.

ChantalMontréal

Communication with the Rubix team was always excellent, they were very attentive to our needs. Throughout the work we really felt that their priority is customer satisfaction. When there was a problem, they were always available and present to find solutions. With Simon and Lukas, we felt confident from start to finish!

PhilippeMontréal

We did business with the company Rubix Construction for the transformation of our bathroom last January. It was a reassuring and successful experience as it was well supported by Simon and his team for whom I have only good words. A professional, reliable and courteous team. Rapid and effective interventions for every unexpected challenge. The result was beyond our expectations and I have no problem recommending them.

Micheline B.Montréal

Turnkey renovation service

With you from day 1.

We will accompany you as soon as you are ready to begin the renovation. We will study your needs and start preparing plans and specifications.

01

02

Developing budgets and timelines

While plans and specifications are being prepared, we work on budgets and timelines. This step allows us to shape the cost of the project according to your budget and finalize the plans according to your choices.

Building

Once the plans are completed and the cost of the project established, we are ready to begin construction. We manage the complete execution of the work with our teams of carpenters and subcontractors.

03

04

Post-work follow-up

The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priorities and the key to our success! We make sure to leave the premises in impeccable condition, we stay in contact with you and ensure that the service received during the work meets the standards of excellence. In the majority of cases, we will also provide you with professional photos of your renovation project.

Our work

Ready to work together?

  • Free quote
  • Turnkey renovation service
  • RBQ 5810-4555-01

REQUEST A QUOTE

"*" indicates required fields

Nom*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Skip to main content
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kP7l_m5BxIY

Repenser la rénovation

Prêt à commencer votre projet? Parlez à nos experts

Mon expérience avec Rubix a démonté les préjugés que j’avais envers le milieu de la construction. À l’écoute de nos besoins et préoccupations, Simon et Lukas forment une équipe engagée et soucieuse de répondre à nos attentes.

PeggyMontréal, Rosemont

Avec Rubix, on a eu l’impression de former une équipe. Un climat de confiance s’est établi dès le départ. L’honnêteté et la transparence tout au long du processus ont contribué à diminuer notre stress. À chaque imprévu, nous avons trouvé ensemble les solutions qui répondaient à nos exigences et à notre budget.

PhilippeMontréal, Rosemont

L’équipe de Construction Rubix a été très professionnelle du début à la fin.
Simon et Lukas ont été à l’écoute de nos besoins dès la première rencontre et ont été très ouverts tout au long de la durée du projet à discuter si nous avions des points d’interrogation ou désirions apporter des modifications ou ajouts à ce qui avait été initialement convenu. Ils ont eu à cœur de s’assurer que nos besoins étaient satisfaits.
Nous sommes très satisfaits du résultat final et nous recommandons Construction Rubix sans aucune hésitation.

Maryse et JeanMontréal, Ahuntsic

Nous avons apprécié le personnel fiable et le bel esprit d’équipe qui régnait.

ChantalMontréal

La communication avec l'équipe de Rubix a toujours été excellente, ils étaient très à l'écoute de nos besoins. Tout le long des travaux nous avons vraiment senti que leur priorité est la satisfaction du client. Lorsqu'il y avait un problème, ils ont toujours été disponibles et présents pour trouver des solutions. Avec Simon et Lukas, nous nous sommes senti en confiance du début jusqu'à la fin!

PhilippeMontréal

Nous avons fait affaire avec l’entreprise Rubix Construction pour la transformation de notre salle de bain en janvier dernier. Ce fut une expérience rassurante et réussie car bien accompagnés par Simon et son équipe pour qui je n’ai que de bons mots. Une équipe professionnelle, fiable et courtoise. Des interventions rapides et efficaces pour chaque défi inattendu. Le résultat fut au-delà de nos espérances et n’ai aucun souci à les recommander.

Micheline B.Montréal

Service clés en main

L’avant-projet.

Nous allons vous accompagner dès que vous êtes prêts à entamer l’aventure. Nous allons étudier vos besoins et commencer la préparation des plans et des devis.

01

02

L’élaboration des budgets et échéanciers

Lorsque les plans et devis sont en cours de préparation, nous allons établir les budgets et les échéanciers. Cette étape permet de modeler le coût des travaux en fonction de votre budget et finaliser les plans en fonction des choix.

La construction

Une fois les plans complétés et le coût des travaux établis, nous sommes prêts à commencer la construction. Nous gérons l’exécution complète des travaux avec nos équipes de menuisiers et sous-traitants.

03

04

Suivi post travaux

La satisfaction de nos clients est au coeur de nos priorités et la clé de notre succès! Nous nous assurons de laisser les lieux dans un état impeccable, nous restons en contact avec vous et nous assurons que le service reçu durant les travaux correspond aux standards d’excellence. Dans la majorité des cas, nous vous fournirons également des photos professionnelles de votre projet de rénovation.

Nos réalisations

Prêt à travailler ensemble?

  • Soumission rapide et gratuite
  • Service clés en main
  • RBQ 5810-4555-01

DEMANDE DE SOUMISSION

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Nom*
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.